Contact:   Brenda Konkel 608-345-8720

ProDane Elections Committee Chair Co-Chair Progressive Dane

All 6 Progressive Dane Candidate with Primaries Move on the General Election

“Progressive Dane is proud of the hard work our candidates, their campaigns and our Progressive Dane volunteers have done over the last weeks.” said Brenda Konkel.  All six of our endorsed candidates who had primaries finished in the top two and will be moving on to the general election. “In the Mayoral primary race, Satya Rhodes-Conway focused on directly talking to voters in all corners of the city and as mayor she will be one of the most capable progressive policy makers in the country.”


Primary Races

Mayor – Satya Rhodes-Conway


School Board Seat 4 – Ali Muldrow

School Board Seat 5 – Ananda Mirilli


District 12 – Diane Farsetta

District 13 – Tag Evers

District 15 – Grant Foster


Also Endorsed

District 2 – Patrick Heck

District 4 – Mike Verveer

District 6 – Marsha Rummel

District 7 – Badri Lankella

District 8 – Matthew Mitnick

District 17 – Samba Baldeh

District 18 – Rebecca Kemble

District 19 – Keith Furman

District 20 – Christian Albouras


Answers to candidate questions for those who sought our endorsement  can be found here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email