CONTACT: Tyler Hendricks, 608-633-0704
[email protected]

Momentum continues to build behind campaign

RACINE — The Judge Lisa Neubauer for Justice campaign today released endorsements from 10 current and former judges from across Wisconsin, bringing the statewide total to 321. They are:

Hon. James Czajkowski – Crawford County

Hon. Daniel Moeser – Dane County

Hon. Sarah O’Brien – Dane County

Hon. Ramona Gonzalez – La Crosse County

Hon. Scott Horne – La Crosse County

Hon. Laura Crivello – Milwaukee County

Hon. Maureen Martinez – Racine County

Hon. Allen Torhorst – Racine County

Hon. Marilyn Townsend – Village of Shorewood Hills

Hon. John Jorgensen – Winnebago County

“The judicial community is squarely behind our campaign,” said Tyler Hendricks, campaign manager. “The message is clear – only one candidate has the experience, the temperament, and a record of being fair, impartial, and independent. That’s Judge Lisa Neubauer.”

Print Friendly, PDF & Email