AshLee Strong, Doug Andres
WASHINGTON—House Speaker Paul Ryan (R-WI) will hold a ceremonial swearing-in for Representatives-elect Karen Handel (R-GA) and Ralph Norman (R-SC) today, June 26, at approximately 6:40 p.m. ET. Members of the media are invited to cover the photo opportunity. Immediately following, Reps.-elect Handel and Norman will be sworn in on the House floor.

Ceremonial swearings-in of Reps.-elect Karen Handel and Ralph Norman
Monday, June 26, at approx. 6:40 p.m. ET, pending votes
H-217, the speaker’s ceremonial office

Media may pre-set no earlier than 6:10 p.m. Carts and gear must be stored in H-320. For more information, please contact House Radio-TV Gallery staff at 202-225-5214.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email